Corey Taylor And Lynn Gunn Feature On The New Tonight Alive Album

The Aussie pop-punks have revealed the song names on their Twitter, and there's some cool guest spots.

Corey Taylor And Lynn Gunn Feature On The New Tonight Alive Album

Tonight Alive have revealed the full track-listing of their upcoming new album, Underworld, and it features some pretty cool guest vocalists.

Appearing on Disappear you've got PVRIS' Lynn Gunn, while, more surprisingly, you've got the vocal work of Slipknot/Stone Sour's Corey Taylor on My Underworld.

Check out the album track listing below:

Book Of Love
Disappear (feat. Lynn Gunn)
The Other
In My Dreams
For You
Crack My Heart
Just For Now
Burning On
Waiting For The End
Last Light
LookingFor Heaven
My Underworld (feat. Corey Taylor)

We're definitely pretty excited to hear these collaborations.

Underworld will be released through Hopeless Records on January 12, 2018. Listen to the first single from the LP, Temple, below:

Tonight Alive return to the UK next year with support from With Confidence and The Gospel Youth. Check out the dates below:


06 - Manchester O2 Ritz
08 - London KOKO Camden
10 - Glasgow QMU
11 - Nottingham Rock City
12 - Leeds Stylus
13 - Bristol Motion

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?