Lonely The Brave return with stunning new single, The Lens

Lonely The Brave have returned with incredible new single The Lens, taken from their just-announced fourth album What We Do To Feel.

Lonely The Brave return with stunning new single, The Lens
Emily Carter
Nick Pope

Lonely The Brave are back! Following 2021 album The Hope List, later this year the band will release their fourth record What We Do To Feel.

Due out on November 10 via Easy Life, the full-length focuses on “life’s more quietly spoken moments” and features “hope, hardship, hurdles and gratitude, and looks to give genuine purpose to normality” according to a press release.

“You can plan it out as much as you want, but you’re just along for the ride,” explains guitarist Mark Trotter. “That’s the most exciting part, seeing what it decided to be. With this album, we’re certainly more mature as people and as a band. That makes sense with everything that has happened since our last one.”

LTB are previewing the album with stunning new single The Lens, which vocalist Jack Bennett shares is “a track about the way we value each other. It’s different for everyone and we each have a unique perspective towards the world.”

See the full What We Do To Feel tracklist:

1. Long Way
2. The Lens
3. Our Sketch Out
4. Victim
5. Colour Me Sad
6. The Ramp
7. In The Well
8. Eventide
9. Unseen
10. The Bear

And the album cover:

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?