Lorna Shore have just released a new single, Into The Earth

The next single from Lorna Shore’s new album Pain Remains is here – listen to Into The Earth now…

Lorna Shore have just released a new single, Into The Earth
Emily Carter
Paul Harries

Following the release of Sun // Eater in May, Lorna Shore are back with another new track from their upcoming album Pain Remains.

The heavy kings' latest single is called Into The Earth, which they reveal is "about the initial fear and acceptance of the subconscious whilst falling into a state of lucid dreaming".

Pain Remains is due out in October via Century Media, with drummer Austin Archey previously teasing that the record "feels like a rebirth of everything for us – the energy, the band, the morale".

Watch the video for Into The Earth below:

Catch Lorna Shore supporting Parkway Drive at the following dates later this year:


2 Leipzig Quarterback Immobilien Arena
10 Prague Forum Karlin
12 Brussels Forest National
13 Esch-sur-Alzette Rockhal
14 Frankfurt Festhalle
16 Zürich Samsung Hall
17 Munich Olympiahalle
18 Vienna Stadthalle
20 Berlin Velodrom
21 Hamburg Barclays Arena
23 Amsterdam AFAS Live
24 Dortmund Westfalenhalle
25 Stuttgart Schleyerhalle
27 Paris Zenith
30 London Alexandra Palace


1 Manchester AO Arena
2 Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
3 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Read this: The 20 greatest Parkway Drive songs – ranked

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?