The News

Five Finger Death Punch Have Covered A 90s Offspring Song

Listen to their version of the 1997 track, Gone Away.

To celebrate the release of their greatest hits album, A Decade Of Destruction, which is out today, Five Finger Death Punch have revealed a lyric video for Gone Away. 

The track is lifted from the Las Vegas metallers’ new album, and is a cover of The Offspring’s jam from 1997. It sounds a little bit like this…

The album features music from their last ten years as a band, and features two new songs in the form of Trouble and Gone Away. Follow the link to stream, download or buy the album now. 

Check out the track listing for A Decade Of Destruction below:

1. Trouble 
2. Gone Away 
3. Lift Me Up
4. Wash It All Away
5. Bad Company 
6. Under And Over It 
7. Wrong Side Of Heaven 
8. House Of The Rising Sun 
9. I Apologize 
10. The Bleeding 
11. Jekyll And Hyde 
12. Remember Everything 
13. Coming Down 
14. My Nemesis 
15. Battle Born 
16. Far From Home

Don’t forget to catch Five Finger Death Punch live at the following:


17 Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
18 Glasgow SSE Hydro
20 Leeds First Direct Arena
21 London SSE Arena, Wembley

Posted on December 1st 2017, 4:43pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!