Fall Out Boy Balloon Promo 2017
The News

Fall Out Boy Have Finished M A N I A And Reveal Track List

The album is finally finished and you can see what the new songs are called!

Fall Out Boy have been teasing (and slightly trolling) us about whether or not their new album, M A  N  I   A was actually completed. The band set up a website called, IsManiaDoneYet.com, with big bold letters saying ‘NO’ once you got there.  

But after tweeting out the link again and asking people to try it one more time, the word ‘YES’ was sprawled across the website with a hand drawn picture of the track listing for the upcoming LP

Check out the track listing below:

1. Young & Menace
2. Champion
3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
4. Hold Me Tight or Don’t
5. Last of the Real Ones
6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
7. Church
8. Heavens Gate
9. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burna Boy)
10. Bishops Knife Trick


M A  N  I   A will be released on January 19 through Virgin EMI UK/DCD2 Records, after originally being penciled in for a September 15 release before pushing back that date. 

Listen to Champion below, one of the first tracks from the upcoming LP

Posted on November 6th 2017, 8:16pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers