Halestorm Uncomfortable Video
The News

Halestorm Announce New Album Vicious, Unveil New Single Uncomfortable

So. Much. News.

Halestorm have announced details of their brand-new album, Vicious.

To coincide with the announcement, the quartet have also unleashed brilliant new single and video Uncomfortable – check that out below.

Now, for more on that new album…

Vicious was recorded Nashville, Tennessee’s Rock Falcon studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush), and is due out on July 27 – you can pre-order it now right here

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Black Vultures
2. Skulls
3. Uncomfortable
4. Buzz
5. Do Not Disturb
6. Conflicted
7. Killing Ourselves To Live
8. Heart Of Novocaine
9. Painkiller
10. White Dress
11. Vicious
12. The Silence

And the artwork looks like this:

Halestorm Vicious Album Artwork

Now stick Uncomfortable in your eyes and ears:


Catch Halestorm live at the following dates this year:


19 Dublin Academy
20 Belfast Limelight
22 Sheffield O2 Academy
23 Glasgow O2 Academy
24 Birmingham O2 Academy
26 Manchester O2 Apollo
28 London O2 Academy Brixton
29 Bristol O2 Academy

Grab your tickets now at this link.

Halestorm 2018 Uk Tour
Posted on May 30th 2018, 1:40pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!