The Raven Age Album
The News

The Raven Age Confirm Debut Album

It is finally here!
The Raven Age Aug16

The Raven Age have announced details of their first full-length album! 

The quintet announced the news on stage live in Luxembourg on The Book Of Souls Tour with Iron Maiden. Their debut album, Darkness Will Rise, is set to be released in December this year with pre-orders available right here:

Talking about the release George Harris said: “Everything we have done in the last 3 years has built up to this announcement… We’re incredibly proud and we’ve been overwhelmed by the reactions we’ve received on this tour and can’t wait to deliver this album to our fans around the world.”

Watch them make the announcement below:

Check out the album artwork below, too:

The Raven Age Album

Darkness Will Rise Track Listing:

1. Darkness Will Rise
2. Promised Land
3. Age Of The Raven
4. The Death March
5. Salem’s Fate
6. The Merciful One
7. Eye Among The Blind
8. Winds Of Change
9. Trapped Within The Shadows
10. My Revenge
11. The Dying Embers Of Life
12. Angel In Disgrace
13. Behind The Mask

Posted on August 5th 2016, 12:05pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers