Full Of Hell Announce New Album Weeping Choir

Listen to Full Of Hell's new track Burning Myrrh, taken from upcoming album Weeping Choir

Full Of Hell Announce New Album Weeping Choir

Harsh-noise experimentalists Full Of Hell have announced details of their new album Weeping Choir.

Due for release on May 17, it will be the band's first full-length release on Relapse Records, and the follow-up to their sensational 2017 album Trumpeting Ecstasy.

Recorded with Kurt Ballou at GodCity Studio, Weeping Choi's eleven tracks are sure to shatter our synapses and shake our bones into dust.

The band have released opening track Burning Myrrh as the initial single. Featuring guest vocals from Insect Warfare's Alex Hughes, it's a crushing, hellacious piece of extreme music. Lovely stuff.

Weeping Choir tracklist

1. Burning Myrrh
2. Haunted Arches
3. Thundering Hammers
4. Rainbow Coil
5. Aria Of Jeweled Tears
6. Downward
7. Armory of Obsidian Glass
8. Silmaril
9. Angels Gather Here
10. Ygramul The Many
11. Cellar Of Doors

Full Of Hell tour the United States later this year with Primitive Man and Genocide Pact. Dates below.

May 2019

24 Baltimore, MD @ Maryland Deathfest
25 Columbus, OH @ Spacebar
26 Chicago, IL @ Reggie’s
27 Kansas City, KS @ Riot Room
28 Denver, CO @ Syntax Physic Opera
29 Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
30 Las Vegas, NV @ Bunkhouse
31 Oakland, CA @ Metro

June 2019

01 Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram
02 San Diego, CA @ Brick By Brick
03 Phoenix, AZ @ Club Red
04 Albuquerque, NM @ Sister
05 Oklahoma City, OK @ 89th St.
06 Ft. Worth, TX @ Ridglea
07 Austin, TX @ Austin Terror Fest
08 Little Rock, AR @ MOTM Fest
09 Nashville, TN @ The End
10 Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary
11 Toronto, ON @ Velvet Underground
12 Montreal, QC @ Bar Le Ritz
13 Boston, MA @ Middle East
14 Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Bazaar

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?