Kid Bookie drops Let It Ring from new EP, Mass Hysteria

Watch the new video for Let It Ring (feat. Ziey Kizzy), taken from Kid Bookie’s just-announced EP Mass Hysteria.

Kid Bookie drops Let It Ring from new EP, Mass Hysteria
Emily Carter

Kid Bookie is back again! Following June single Game (featuring the one and only Corey Taylor), the London artist has just shared another new track: Let It Ring.

Both songs are taken from his just-announced Mass Hysteria EP, which is due out on October 7 via Marshall Records. He calls the upcoming release “a piece of my heart captured within the sonic pallet I like to paint with. Loud, concentrated but with my spin, Bookie’s spin, a nod to sounds I love and will continue to keep on evolving with.”

Of latest single Let It Ring, meanwhile, Kid Bookie explains that it’s a song “for the completely fed up, whether it’s friend or foe, those who stand in our way to test our patience, over and over again. Whether we use foreign instruments to solve those problems or the innate desire to explode on those who try to press us, this song acts as an anthem to bring that prowess that you are holding back to fruition. Tell the rest to go fuck themselves.”

Watch the video below:

See the full Mass Hysteria EP tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Game (feat. Corey Taylor)
3. Let It Ring (feat. Ziey Kizzy)
4. All The Same
5. Here We Go
6. Mass Hysteria
7. Say A Word

And catch Kid Bookie supporting Cassyette on the Sad Girl Summer tour at the following:


9 Glasgow Cathouse
12 Cardiff Cwlb Ifor Bach
14 Sheffield Leadmill
15 Manchester Academy 3
19 Southampton Engine Rooms
20 London O2 Academy Islington

Read this: Cassyette: “When you cross genres, you end up with something new and futuristic”

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?