Shinoda Lpshow

Linkin Park Share A Video Recap Of Their Chester Bennington Tribute Show

Watch a short clip of the emotional show in memory of the band’s late vocalist.

Linkin Park have shared a video recap of their emotional tribute show to Chester Bennington. The event took place on October 27 at the Hollywood Bowl in LA, with guest appearances from the likes of blink-182, Oli Sykes, M.Shadows and many more. 

All money raised from the show was donated to the One More Light fund in honour of Chester, and you can still donate by clicking here.  

Watch Linkin Park & Friends Celebrate Life in Honor of Chester Bennington (Recap Video) below:

In case you missed it, the band will be dropping their One More Light Live album on December 15. 

Here’s the track-listing:

1. Talking To Myself
2. Burn It Down
3. Battle Symphony
4. New Divide
5. Invisible
6. Nobody Can Save Me
7. One More Light
8. Crawling
9. Leave Out All the Rest
10. Good Goodbye (feat. Stormzy)
11. What I’ve Done
12. In The End
13. Sharp Edges
14. Numb
15. Heavy
16. Bleed It Out

Posted on November 23rd 2017, 12:41pm
Read More
Watch This Right Now
Female Punk Pioneers
Watch This Right Now
Black Metal Murder!