Here's Everything You Need To Know About The New Moose Blood Album

The emo rockers have revealed all the details of their upcoming LP, including a new tune.

Here's Everything You Need To Know About The New Moose Blood Album

Moose Blood will release their new album, I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore, on March 9 through Hopeless Record. And to celebrate that news, they've also dropped the first taste of the upcoming LP, by sharing a music video for track Talk In Your Sleep.

“There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two,” says lead guitarist Mark Osborne. “The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. ‘Blush’ was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and ‘I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore’ is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time.”

Watch Talk In Your Sleep here...

And, they've also shown the world what that new album artwork will look like. 

Check it out below:

And finally, check out the album track listing below:

1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk In Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left In The Worst Way
5. All The Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me From The Floor
8. Walk All Day With You
9. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It's Too Much

Oh, and they're heading out on tour early next year. Check out the tour dates below:


2: Nottingham Rock City
3: Manchester Academy
5: Glasgow QMU
6: Newcastle O2 Academy
8: Birmingham O2 Institute
9: Bristol O2 Academy
10: London Camden Roundhouse

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?