Lamb Of God's Mark Morton Releases New Single All I Had To Lose

Mark Morton releases All I Had To Lose from his upcoming Ether EP

Lamb Of God's Mark Morton Releases New Single All I Had To Lose

Lamb Of God guitarist Mark Morton has released the first single from his forthcoming five-track EP, Ether.

Ether is the second solo offering from Mark who released his debut album Anesthetic last year, which featured guest vocals from Chester Bennington, Jacoby Shaddix, Randy Blythe and more.

The upcoming EP also features a number of special guests including Howard Jones and Lzzy Hale. New single All I Had To Lose features Mark Morales on vocal duties.

“All I Had To Lose is one of the most personal songs I’ve ever written," says Mark. "Mark Morales’s incredible vocal performance really brought it to life and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out.

"I’m so grateful to get the opportunity to stretch out stylistically and appreciate everyone who’s given this stuff a listen!"

READ THIS: 20 classic albums that are 30 years old in 2020

Ether tracklist

1. All I Had To Lose (feat. Mark Morales)
2. The Fight (feat. John Carbone)
3. She Talks To Angels (feat. Lzzy Hale)
4. Love My Enemy (feat. Howard Jones)
5. Black (feat. Mark Morales)

Ether is released January 17 via Rise Records. Mark is playing three UK shows later this month – get your tickets here.

Mark Morton UK tour 2020


10 Glasgow Cathouse
11 Birmingham O2 Academy 2
12 London Camden Underworld

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?