Slipknot’s Day Of The Gusano DVD Is Released On October 20

It’s not the full film that you got in cinemas, but it is illustrative of just how fierce this band remains, live.

Slipknot’s Day Of The Gusano DVD Is Released On October 20

Slipknot’s Day Of The Gusano documentary-cum-live concert movie hit selected cinemas on September 6 – and now the performance part of the experience will be released as a DVD/Blu-ray on October 20.

Day Of The Gusano captures the band’s first-ever Mexico show, at December 2015’s Knotfest in Mexico City. Pre-orders are live now, here, where you can choose from a variety of formats and packages.

Check out a trailer for the release, below.

The full tracklist for Day Of The Gusano is as follows:

1: Sarcastrophe
2: The Heretic Anthem
3: Psychosocial
4: The Devil In I
5: Me Inside
6: Vermilion
7: Wait And Bleed
8: Prosthetics
9: Before I Forget
10: Eeyore
11: Duality
12: Custer
13: Spit It Out
14: Metabolic / 742617000027
15: Sic
16: People = Shit
17: Surfacing / Til We Die

Slipknot are currently writing for their sixth album, the follow-up to 2014’s .5: The Gray Chapter. Listen to that beast, below.

Check out more:

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?