News

Tomorrow: Watch Pagan Destroy A Tiny London Dive Bar

Pagan bring the death disco to The K! Pit

Tomorrow: Watch Pagan Destroy A Tiny London Dive Bar

Australian punk'n'rollers Pagan brought their disco-infused brand of hardcore to The K! Pit in London for a special, intimate show.

With neon inverted cross in tow, Pagan powered through a half-hour set of hyperactive punk ragers, sending the crammed Blondies bar in London into a crowdsurfing, moshing mess. Seriously, more people were jumping off that bar than ordering drinks.

Want to see for yourself? We’ll be streaming the show on our Facebook page tomorrow night (June 6) at 7:30pm GMT, 2:30pm EST, and 11:30am PST. Can’t watch it then? Stay tuned for a link to the YouTube video once it’s over.

To prepare you for the chaos, here's a glimpse of the action.

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?