The News

Cower before Motörhead’s prank patrol.

Features What Marvel’s Stan Lee Meant To Me By Black Veil Brides’ Andy Biersack

“It’s impossible to quantify the impact he had…”

Features Municipal Waste, Nuclear Assault, Toxic Holocaust, And Haunt Leave Brooklyn In Ruins On Speed Of The Wizard Tour

Even without High On Fire, this much-anticipated tour gave New York the thrash attack it deserved.


Almost two decades ago, it seemed that bands had money to chuck around. It truly was a different time.

The News You Me At Six Frontman Josh Franceschi: "These 10 Years Have Really Flown By"

Josh Franceschi looks ahead to the band’s tour where they’ll be performing their debut Take Off Your Colours in full at select dates.

Features Witherfall Wrote A Heavy Metal Epic About Their Drummer Dying Of Cancer

“There’s no photo with that line-up because Adam found out he had cancer on his way to the airport to fly out for the shoot…”

The News The Bronx Frontman Reveals His Biggest Regret

It involves chicken fingers, a fast food chain and a big pile of money. And why is Slipknot part of this tale?

End of content
No more pages to load