Simple Creatures Debut New Song, Adrenaline

Adrenaline by name, adrenaline by nature...

Simple Creatures Debut New Song, Adrenaline

Following on from Drug and Strange Love, Simple Creatures (aka Mark Hoppus and Alex Gaskarth) have dropped another new tune.

It's called Adrenaline, and will appear on the pair's six-track EP, Strange Love, due out on Friday (March 29) on BMG.

Have a little listen to the song below.

Check out the full track list for Simple Creatures' Strange Love EP, and the artwork below. You can also pre-order it over on iTunes.

The Strange Love EP tracklist:

1. Drug
2. Strange Love
3. How To Live
4. Adrenaline
5. Ether
6. Lucy

The duo are set to play London's Hangar on April 3.

Now read these

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?