Suicide Silence Release Two New Songs

Listen to two new Suicide Silence songs, taken from their upcoming album Become The Hunter

Suicide Silence Release Two New Songs

Just a few weeks after announcing their new album Become The Hunter, Suicide Silence have released two brand new tracks.

The follow-up to 2017's opinion-splitting self-titled album will be released on February 14 2020, but you can listen to opening track Meltdown and Love Me To Death now on streaming services.

Both tracks hark back to Suicide Silence's original deathcore sound, with hefty doses of brutality for those of us who love a chugggggg.

READ THIS: Is deathcore dead?

Produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, Hatebreed), Become The Hunter was also mixed by Josh Wilbur (Trivium, Lamb Of God, Gojira) and mastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Deftones, Slipknot). Big names, huh?

Listen to the two new tracks below.

Become The Hunter tracklist

1. Meltdown
2. Two Steps
3. Feel Alive
4. Love Me To Death
5. In Hiding
6. Death’s Anxiety
7. Skin Tight
8. The Scythe
9. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?