Young Guns Reveal New Album Details

New chapter for the Brit rockers!

Young Guns Reveal New Album Details

Young Guns have confirmed their brand new album, Echoes.

After parting company with drummer Ben Jolliffe and releasing new track Bulletproof, the Brit rockers have now confirmed their fourth studio album. Echoes will drop on September 16 through Wind-Up Records, with pre-orders becoming available on July 15.

Check out Bulletproof below:

And the album track listing looks like this:

1. Bulletproof
2. Echoes
3. Careful What You Wish For
4. Paranoid
5. Mad World
6. Awakening
7. Living In A Dream Is So Easy
8. Buried
9. Mercury In Retrograde
10. Paradise
11. Afterglow

Pick up the latest issue of Kerrang! to see what we thought of Young Guns’ set at Camden Rocks

Check out more:

The best of Kerrang! delivered straight to your inbox three times a week. What are you waiting for?